Reviews

Tami
7/16/2019
Food usually is pretty good, tonight my egg roll was burnt and didn't receive our sweet and sour chicken
Keenan
6/22/2019
Quality, reliability, and fast service. What else do you need?! Great food too.
Drew
5/24/2019
Solid example of what you should expect when ordering Chinese food. Easy delivery and I was able pay cash!!! Not to mention the food was delicious.# Will eat again
Thomas
5/6/2019
It came fast but I got the rong order I had ordered egg foo young and sashwan chicken combo but got chicken peanut chow main and shrimp and bbq pork and pork field rice I would like a new order on the house if possible and free deliver for that orde
Kristen
4/3/2019
Good, cheap Chinese food! If no one sees you walk in, be sure to ring the bell on the counter. Don't be shy like I was!
Eric
2/16/2019
Delicious
Liann
2/10/2019
How can i properly review without the food?
terry
2/5/2019
Never dissapped, food is great, we love Lucky Fortune, thank you
J
2/2/2019
Fast prep, it was exactly as special ordered. Ordered online picked up in 15 min on my way home. Portions were large, felt like price was good. Stays open later than other places too.
Colleen
1/31/2019
Food was really good but the Sweet & Sour Chicken was a little dry and the breading was doughy... we would order again however!
Selena
1/13/2019
Quick and the food is delicious !
Robert
12/24/2018
We travel across the country often, this was top 3 in our opinion..
Suzanne
12/8/2018
I did not get the ginger beef
Debi
12/7/2018
The egg foo young was burnt and the sweet and sour pork was dry and tasted weird. I ended up throwing them both out. The rest was good.
terry
10/22/2018
WONDERFUL!, timely delivery, friendly, will not be ordering from anywhere else, now that we tried Lucky Fortune, thank you very much.
justtin finnell
10/15/2018
The food was amazing and very good
Jani
10/6/2018
Excellent
Sierra
9/9/2018
Lucky fortune added a huge container of egg flower soup to our order. Everything was fresh and hot and they made it easy by putting it all in A cardboard box so we didnt have to deal with 3 or 4 bags (we ordered quite a bit).
Richard
6/16/2018
exactly what we ordered in a convient and timely manner
Lori
5/12/2018
Bbq is amazing!! The pork on a stick is bad. The egg flower soup is the best ive had in awhile
Tristin
4/8/2018
It was wonderful and throwing in the extra soup made us super happy!
Mia
3/25/2018
They forgot the egg flower soup but other then that it was delicious now excuse me while I go into a food coma..
Renee
3/22/2018
Delivery was pretty fast and food was hot. Good sized portions. The spring rolls are huge! BBQ pork was moist compared to all other places I've ordered from. Egg foo young was as good as I remember it and the guy enjoyed his Shrimp dish.
Nicole
3/4/2018
So yummy, just like always.
Joshua
3/3/2018
Yum
Debi
3/2/2018
Excellent as always . . . except the BBQ pork - it was dry and hard to chew (which has never happened before)
Lanse
2/18/2018
I did not like how long it took to Register for this website it took me almost 20 minutes on my phone. The food was very good and the time it took to get here was very nice to lots of food to.
Joshua
2/15/2018
Love it! Amazing as always!
ELSA
2/11/2018
The food was good, what I was able to eat. I ordered fried rice and specified veggies only, I even made a notation "no meat", I ended up with fried rice with beef and pork.
Nicholas
2/7/2018
Called to verify my order, included egg flower soup at no charge. Great food as well!
Candy
1/12/2018
As good as always!
Joshua
1/10/2018
Great food as always and decent delivery time for time of night. Thanks guys!
Beth
12/30/2017
Excellent food as always and excellent service as well! So happy I was able to order online.
Kelly
12/21/2017
The food is always hot and tasty
Anne
12/12/2017
They sent us free soup (which was amazing). Delicious appetizers-- and the biggest egg rolls I've ever seen!
Fred
12/8/2017
order was quick, a lot of food for a great price. but best of all the food was really, really good. they are now our go too chinesse food place
Amelia
11/28/2017
The food tasted old and had been setting out all day. We have order from this place before and it never tasted bad. We were disappointed.
Dottie
11/19/2017
Good service great food
naturegirlinCA
10/20/2017
Loved the almond fried chicken, giant egg rolls
Stephen
10/8/2017
Food was delicious and they gave a huge helping of hot and spicy soup on the house.
Sidney
10/6/2017
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY MEAL ENJOYED EVERY BIT AND THE FAST SERVICE AND THE DRIVER WAS VERY NICE ....THANK YOU ALL AND I WILL RETURN AND ALSO LET ALL MY FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM PEEPS KNOW...AGAIN GREAT FOOD INDEED.
Taylor Rose
10/3/2017
Fast, easy and so delicious! Everything came piping hot and all the fried items were still perfectly crunchy upon delievery!
Joel
10/1/2017
Super friendly and good food
Taylor
9/12/2017
Always good food and good service :)
Tammy
9/11/2017
The soup was delicious! The orange chicken was very good as well!
Fredrick
8/19/2017
Great food!
Fredrick
8/19/2017
Great food!
Fredrick
8/19/2017
Great food!
Any questions please call us.